The Squad – Just Expensive Taste Vol 025 Mix

The Squad – Just Expensive Taste Vol 025 Mix Mp3 Download.

It’s another refreshing mixtape from production trio, The Squad as they bring the 25th episode of their successful series. Welcome to “Just Expensive Taste Vol 025 Mix”.

Stream And Download “The Squad – Just Expensive Taste Vol 025 Mix” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2020 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Playlist below.

1. The Squad – Homeschool (Original mix)
2. The Squad ft Stash The Groovyest – Narcos (Original mix)
3. The Squad & JoniQ – Charlene (Yanos remix)
4. The Squad Ft Brian The Voc – Jazzy nights ( Main mix )
5. The Squad, Mdu TRP & Bongza – Zeus (Dance mix)
6. The Squad & JoniQ – I want it more (Original mix )
7. The Squad ft Sinkwa SA Bantu – Mamelodi (Original mix)
8. The Squad ft Dinky Kunene – Meant to be (Original mix)
9. The Squad ft JoniQ – I’ll be okay (Original mix )
10. The Squad ft Frontier9Tman – Dangerous (Original mix)
11. The Squad ft NDJ Records – Shake Shake
12. The Squad – Maalawi feel (Chimbonda dance mix )

Download Audio