MIXTAPE: Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu

Nasty C, DJ Whoo Kid, High Key, mp3, download, datafilehost, toxicwap, fakaza

Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu Zip Mixtape Download.

As Fans are still waiting for Nasty C to drop off his heavily promoted Zulu Man With Some Power album, He decided to come through last night and drop a mixtape to hold them over till the project drops.

The 11 track project features Mishlawi and Crowned Yung. T.I. joined Nasty C on the track “They Don’t,” which addresses the social unrest that has taken over the world.

Stream And Download “Nasty C & DJ Whoo Kid – Zulu” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Nasty C ft DJ Whookid & T.I – Poetry MP3 Download

2. Nasty C – We Made It MP3 Download

3. Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is MP3 Download

4. Nasty C – Palm Trees MP3 Download

5. Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screetched MP3 Download

6. Nasty C – Eazy MP3 Download

7. Nasty C – High Key MP3 Download

8. Nasty C – Steve Harvey MP3 Download

9. Nasty C – Not The Same MP3 Download

10. Nasty C – I’m Sorry MP3 Download

11. Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t MP3 Download

Download Zip