Kota Embassy – Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition)

Kota Embassy – Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition) Mp3 Download.

Here is a new release from South African music vocalist Kota Embassy as they drop off a new mix-tape which is tagged Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition).

Stream And Download “Kota Embassy – Vol.18 (Future Classics Edition)” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2020 Song datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Playlist Below:

  1. Yvonne Chaka Chaka – Stop The Pain (Kata Embassy Yanos Mix)
  2. Kota Embassy – All The Time (ft. Gino)
  3. Kota Embassy – Endawenl (ft. Black Tank x Swartspeare)
  4. Kate Embassy – Never Leave (ft. Black Tank x Swartspeare)
  5. Kota Embassy – Insert Part 4 (Ft. Kwakzo x Sandy)
  6. Kota Embassy – I love Music (Original Mix)
  7. Kota Embassy – Stay [Original Mix)
  8. Kotu Embassy – Chop My Monie (Original Mix)
  9. Kotu Embassy – Nsati Wo Mina (ft. Gino)
  10. Kate Embassy x Abidoza – Nguwe (Original Mix)
    1]. Kota Embassy – Taboo (Original Mix)
  11. Kata Embassy – iMali [FL Gino)
  12. Kate Embassy – 4 by 4 (ft Real Lolo)
  13. Kota Embassy – Not Afraid (ft. Block Tank x Swartspeore)
  14. Major League x Abidoza x Kota Embassy – Buya (Piano Tech Remix)
  15. Kota Embassy – Exile (Original Mix)
  16. Major League, Abidoza x Kota Embassy – Medusa (Original MIX)
  17. Major League x Abidozo x Kotu Embassy – ###

Download Audio