EP: Yashna – Yano Groove

Yashna – Yano Groove Zip EP Download.

South African singer and songstress, Yashna dishes out her much anticipated EP titled “Yano Groove”. The five (5) track EP features the likes of Tyler ICU and Neo Ndawo.

Stream And Download “Yashna – Yano Groove” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Yashna – Yano Groove

  2. Yashna ft Tyler ICU – Can’t Live without

  3. Yashna – Meet Me Halfway

  4. Yashna ft Neo Ndawo – On My Way

  5. Yashna – Duma

Download Zip