EP: Witty Manyuha – By The Ruler’s Kraal

Witty Manyuha – By The Ruler’s Kraal Zip EP Download.

The La’Ute Records presents Witty Manyuha as he releases a hot 5 tracks Afro House Extended Play music project called By The Ruler’s Kraal.

Stream And Download “Witty Manyuha – By The Ruler’s Kraal” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Witty Manyuha – Ngoma Madekwana (Intro) Mp3 Download
  2. Witty Manyuha – Nide Gogobole Mp3 Download
  3. Witty Manyuha – Temporary Home Mp3 Download
  4. Witty Manyuha – Dzika Na Z’au (Ute Afro Mix) Mp3 Download
  5. Witty Manyuha – The Deep Shrine Mp3 Download

Download Zip