EP: Thembi Mona – Oluhambo Lwam Lude

Thembi Mona – Oluhambo Lwam Lude Zip EP Download.

South African singer, Thembi Mona returns to the music scene with this five track extended play titled Oluhambo Lwam Lude.

Stream And Download “Thembi Mona – Oluhambo Lwam Lude” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1. Thembi Mona – Suka Kum Mp3 Download

2. Thembi Mona – Thethelela ft. DJ Shweme Mp3 Download

3. Thembi Mona – Oluhambo Lwam Lude ft. Deepsound Crew Mp3 Download

4. Thembi Mona – Nkene Nkene ft. Dj T.S.U Mp3 Download

5. Thembi Mona – Ndiyosebenza ft. Dj Calvin Mp3 Download

6. Thembi Mona – Masambeni ft. Dj Sk Mp3 Download

Download Zip