EP: Rule Team Konka – Proudly African Child

Rule Team Konka – Proudly African Child Zip EP Download.

Rule Team Konka have been meticulously honing their productions as one of the notable group from this streets. Today, they present us with a nice project Proudly African Child EP.

Stream And Download “Rule Team Konka – Proudly African Child” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 songs Descarger CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Chop Chop (KonkaFied)
  2. Intimacy (Groetmane Mix)
  3. King Tee & Absolute Lux_Mr427 – AboSesi Bethu(Feat Rule Team Konka)
  4. Makhelwane (Main Mix)
  5. Mutual Feeling
  6. Paradise (KonkaFied)
  7. Sky 45
  8. The Prophet (Bass Play)

Download Zip