EP: Phrase – ExTape 1

Phrase, ExTape 1, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album

Soul Luu – HERT (Her Envy Ruined This) Zip EP Download.

HERT (Her Envy Ruined This)” by Soul Luu comes with only 5 records, but just be sure you’d ruin your replay button trying to connect to its addictive bliss.

Stream And Download “Soul Luu – HERT (Her Envy Ruined This)” “EP Zip” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 songs CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Phrase ft The Radez & Enzo Uchiwa – International Mp3 Download
  2.  Phrase – Ex Me Mp3 Download
  3. Phrase ft Cyrvl – OnceOff Lisa Mp3 Download
  4. Phrase – Zhane’s 018 & 016 (Interlude) Mp3 Download
  5. Phrase – Naledi’s Interlude Mp3 Download
  6. Phrase ft Murko – Sese’s Interlude Mp3 Download
  7.  Phrase ft The Radez – Not Enough Mp3 Download

Download Zip