EP: Nana Atta – U Ok Love?

Nana Atta – U Ok Love? Zip EP Download.

Finally the wait is over as high talented singer and songwriter Nana Atta who have been making lots of headlines lately is here today with her long awaited 2021 mini album titled U Ok Love? EP.

Stream And Download “Nana Atta – U Ok Love?” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Nana Atta – Intro MP3 Download

2. Nana Atta – Abafana MP3 Download

3. Nana Atta – uThando MP3 Download

4. Nana Atta – Njalo MP3 Download

5. Nana Atta – iPhanta MP3 Download

Download Zip