EP: Msetash – Anthem King

Msetash – Anthem King Zip EP Download.

Msetash makes his position known in the world of Gqom with this banging new extended play called “Anthem King”. The latest project consists of 7 fire tracks with supports from Woza Sabza, Dj Pelco, B-Soul, Lani Tee, Kingshesha, Chord Ripper, Fubzin and Gqom Terrorist MWR.

Stream And Download “Msetash – Anthem King” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

01. Msetash – Kushubile Intro (ft. B-Soul) MP3 Download
02. Msetash – Ubumnandi (ft. B-Soul, Chord Ripper & Fubzin) MP3 Download
03. Msetash – Yalwaz udaba (ft. Lani Tee) MP3 Download
04. Msetash – uHambelani (ft. Woza Sabza) MP3 Download
05. Msetash – Kushubile (Original Mix) MP3 Download
06. Msetash – Tshilo Tshilo (ft. DJ Pelco, Kingshesha & Terrorist MWR) MP3 Download
07. Msetash – Syabathethela (Bonus Track) MP3 Download

Download Zip