EP: Luu97deep – Our Joy

Luu97deep – Our Joy Zip EP Download.

South African record label Deep House Cats come through with this new extended play from Luu97deep titled Our Joy.

Stream And Download “Luu97deep – Our Joy” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Luu97deep – Take Me Out For A Dub
  2. Luu97deep – Our Joy
  3. Luu97deep – I Don’t Need You
  4. Luu97deep – Lost My Dub
  5. Luu97deep – L.O.V.E
  6. Luu97deep – Zebra
  7. Luu97deep – Electric Failure

Download Zip