EP: Lordkez – Midsummer (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Lordkez – Midsummer (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip EP Download.

South African singer and song-writer, Lordkez prepare to drop her 4th EP titled “Midsummer”. The Extended Play contains seven tracks with contributions from Maglera Doe Boy, Shekhinah and the talented newcomer, Nanette. It is set to drop on the 21st of October, 2021.

Stream And Download “Lordkez – Midsummer (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Lordkez ft Maglera Doe Boy – Glory

2. Lordkez – 22

3. Lordkez – BBO

4. Lordkez ft Shekhinah – Belladonna

5. Lordkez ft Nanette – Handmedowns

6. Lordkez – The Blews

7. Lordkez – Groove99

Check Back For The Zip Link