EP: Jazz Matic – Music Excursion ll

Jazz Matic – Music Excursion ll Zip EP Download.

Jazz Matic comes through with his latest project, Music Excursion EP II.

Stream And Download “Jazz Matic – Music Excursion ll” Zip EP 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

01 Backroom Sounds – Too Late Mp3 Download
02 Jazz Matic – Man Cave Mp3 Download
03 Kings of Tomorrow Feat Haze – So Alive (Jazz Matic’s ReMake) Mp3 Download
04 Jazz Matic – Man Of War Mp3 Download
05 Mika – Take It Easy (Jazz Matic’s ReMake) Mp3 Download
06 Jazz Matic – Tech88 Mp3 Download
07 Adele – Rolling In The Deep (Jazz Matic’s ReMake) Mp3 Download
08 Jazz Matic – Mirror of Pleasure Mp3 Download
09 Jazz Matic – Intersection Mp3 Download
10 Jazz Matic – Woza Mp3 Download

Download Zip