EP: Jazelle Kim – Bitter Sweetheart (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Jazelle Kim – Bitter Sweetheart (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip EP Download.

South African rapper and songwriter, Jazelle Kim prepares to drop a new project titled “Bitter Sweetheart“. The project is a 5 tracked EP, with contributions from Monica Matthews and IKA. It is scheduled to be released on the 17th of September, 2021.

Stream And Download “Jazelle Kim – Bitter Sweetheart (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Jazelle Kim – Bitter Sweetheart

2. Jazelle Kim – Do’s and Don’ts ft IKA

3. Jazelle Kim – Yeah Right

4. Jazelle Kim – Infernos and Storms ft Monica Matthews

5. Jazelle Kim – Mind On Vacation

Check Back For The Zip Link