EP: Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet

Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet Zip EP Download.

Jay Jody have finally come through with this fresh EP titled “Revenge Is Sweet”.

Stream And Download “Jay Jody – Revenge Is Sweet” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2023 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Jay Jody – Free ft. A-Reece MP3 Download

2. Jay Jody – What’s The West That Could Happen MP3 Download

3. Jay Jody – Revenge MP3 Download

4. Jay Jody – Loot Love ft. Loatinover Pounds MP3 Download

5. Jay Jody – Star Signs ft. AV MP3 Download

6. Jay Jody – Stone Cold MP3 Download

Download Zip