EP: Fentse – Get It Together

Fentse – Get It Together Zip EP Download.

South African musical artist Fentse release a brand new extended play titled “Get It Together” housing seven tracks with a lone guest appearance from Chenoa Nwokedi.

Stream And Download “Fentse – Get It Together” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Fentse – Hollywood

2. Fentse – Leaves

3. Fentse – You Could Love Me

4. Fentse – The Drive Home

5. Fentse ft Chenoa Nwokedi – Good Goodbye

6. Fentse – Sage

7. Fentse – Before I Break Again

Download Zip