EP: Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful

Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful Mp3 Download.

South African Reality star and model Faith Nketsi shocked the entire country when she declared she will be going into music and in the same week she announced an EP that’s now been titled Disrespectful. The new Disrespectful EP comes packed with 7 hip hop songs.

Stream And Download “Faith Nketsi – Disrespectful” “EP Zip” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Faith Nketsi – Ishu Mp3 Download
  2. Faith Nketsi – Mood Mp3 Download
  3. Faith Nketsi – Big Sis Mp3 Download
  4. Faith Nketsi – Men are Trash Mp3 Download
  5. Faith Nketsi – Look at it Mp3 Download
  6. Faith Nketsi – Mood Remix Mp3 Download
  7. Faith Nketsi – Pop That Mp3 Download

Download Zip