EP: Djy Dub SA – Episode 1

Djy Dub SA – Episode 1 Zip EP Download.

Djy Dub SA brings buzz and enjoyment as he explores his softer, melodic side in this extended playlisted called “Episode 1”. The EP holds six track and these tracks are some of the producer’s finest.

Stream And Download “Djy Dub SA – Episode 1” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Djy Dub SA – Tech News(Underground MusiQ)
2. Djy Dub SA – Strings attached(Underground MusiQ)
3. Djy Dub SA – Rub Rub(Underground MusiQ)
4. Djy Dub SA – Dark World(Underground MusiQ)
5. Djy Dub SA – Ababule(Underground MusiQ)
6. Djy Dub SA – 2 Doors(Underground MusiQ)

Download Zip