EP: Chad Da Don – Sativa (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Chad Da Don – Sativa (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip EP Download.

South African rapper, Chad Da Don took to his Facebook page to share tracks on his Sativa EP Tracklist. The project featured Emtee.

Stream And Download “Chad Da Don – Sativa (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” EP Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Chad Da Don – Marijuana

2. Chad Da Don – Kushie

3. Chad Da Don – So Strong

4. Chad Da Don – Gas

5. Chad Da Don – Purple Violet

6. Chad Da Don – Laced Blunt

7. Chad Da Don ft EMTEE- Lies

Check Back For The Zip Link