DJ Kent – WeeKent SunSets#1 Mix

DJ Kent – WeeKent SunSets#1 Mix Mp3 Download.

DJ Kent took a musical leave in June last year and ever since then, fans and followers have been left hanging. Ending the long hiatus, the veteran producer and deejay has delivered to us his first mixtape for 2021 via WeeKent SunSets#1 Mix.

Stream And Download “DJ Kent – WeeKent SunSets#1 Mix” Mp3 320kbps Descarger Torrent Fakaza 2021 songs datafilehost CDQ Itunes Song Below.

Stream and download below.

Playlist Below:

00:00 Jarreau Vandal ft. Col3trane – My Way
01:22 Billie Eilish – Ocean Eyes (Remix)
03:07 SWV – Use You Heart (Remix)
04:49 Janet Jackson – If (Kaytranada Remix)
06:22 Citizen Deep ft. Sir Trill – Uyam’saba/Banks – Warm Water (Snakehips Remix)
08:27 Sun-El Musician ft. Afriikan Papi & Just Bheki) – Ngiwelele
09:52 Jessie Ware – Say You Love Me
11:36 FKA Mash – No Talking/De Mthuda – John Wick
13:50 Black Coffee ft. David Guetta – Drive
14:59 Tresor ft. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza Da Small – Makosa
16:55 Hollis P. Monroe – GoodBye/De Mthuda – Dakwa Yini
19:30 DJ Kent – Finally (Unreleased Acoustic Version)

Download Audio