ALBUM: Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise (Tracklist)

Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise (Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

South African music queen Shekhinah unveils the full tracklist for her project titled “Trouble In Paradise”. The package is expected to drop this Friday. The project comes with twelve songs with features from Bey T, Luke Goliath, Hloma Soga, and others.

Stream And Download “Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise (Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Shekhinah – Tides Mp3 Download

2. Shekhinah – Not Safe (intro) Mp3 Download

3. Shekhinah – Miserable Mp3 Download

  1. Shekhinah ft Bey T – Fixate Mp3 Download

5. Shekhinah – Questions Mp3 Download

6. Shekhinah ft Luke Goliath – Fall Apart Mp3 Download

7. Shekhinah ft Hloma Soga – Pick Up Mp3 Download

8. Shekhinah – Insecure Mp3 Download

9. Shekhinah – Diamonds Do (interlude) Mp3 Download

10. Shekhinah – Wedding Song Mp3 Download

11. Shekhinah – I Love It Here Mp3 Download

12. Shekhinah – Beautiful Mp3 Download

Check Back For Zip Link