ALBUM: Mdoovar – Ntwana Ka God Vol. 2

Mdoovar – Ntwana Ka God Vol. 2 Zip Album Download.

Not quite long after the drop of “Ntwana Ka God”, Mdoovar drops off the volume two of the EP series and it is a collection of Amapiano classics.

Stream And Download “Mdoovar – Ntwana Ka God Vol. 2” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Mdoovar – Ngimoja (feat. Mthunzi & ilovelethu) Mp3 Download
  2. Mdoovar – Akekho (feat. Ntombi Music) Mp3 Download
  3. Mdoovar – Owakho (feat. Anzo & Amkelani) Mp3 Download
  4. Mdoovar – Stress Reliever (feat. Just Bheki & Amkelani) Mp3 Download
  5. Mdoovar – Velaphi (feat. Anzo, Just Bheki & Boni B) Mp3 Download
  6. Mdoovar – Ikhekhe (feat. Just Bheki) Mp3 Download
  7. Mdoovar – Everything Nice (feat. ShaaliNDB) Mp3 Download
  8. Mdoovar – Izolo Mdoovar Mp3 Download
  9. Mdoovar – Mabitso (feat. Zarmonde) Mp3 Download

Download Zip