ALBUM: Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison Chart October 2019

Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison Chart October 2019 Zip Album Download.

Jullian Gomes Top 13 Deep House and Music Chart for October 2019 and to commemorate the release of his latest album “Slow Poison“.

Stream And Download “Jullian Gomes – Slow Poison Chart October 2019” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

Jullian Gomes – Temple of Snakes (feat. Martin Iveson)
Atjazz, Jullian Gomes – It’s My Time (Jimpster Remix)
Jullian Gomes, Jinadu – Control
&ME – Garden
Jullian Gomes – Stay (feat. Zaki Ibrahim)
Jimpster – Pipe Dream
Jullian Gomes – Toxic Love (feat. Ree Morris)
Tender Games – Movin’ (Black Loops Remix)
Jullian Gomes – As’hambe (feat. Tahir Jones)
Sunlightsquare – Oyelo (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)
Jullian Gomes – Ghetto Ballerina (feat. Fka Mash)
Novecento, Billy Cobham – Over (Boris Dlugosch & Cassara Retouch)
Jullian Gomes – Original (feat. B. Bravo)

Download Zip