ALBUM: Jazzidisciples – Black Child XXV

Jazzidisciples – Black Child XXV Zip Album Download.

Jazzidisciples delivered an eight-tracked project titled “Black Child XXV”. The album has a guest feature from Lady Du.

Stream And Download “Jazzidisciples – Black Child XXV” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Jazzidisciples – Untrusted Success Mp3 Download

2. Jazzidisciples – Financial Freedom (Yama Super Mix) Mp3 Download

3. Jazzidisciples – Hold Me Close (ft Lady Du) Mp3 Download

4. Jazzidisciples – Rra Dibrele Mp3 Download

5. Jazzidisciples – The Goodguy Mp3 Download

6. Jazzidisciples – Mrs_ Current Situation Mp3 Download

7. Jazzidisciples – Seventh Aisle Mp3 Download

8. Jazzidisciples – All Black Mp3 Download

Download Zip