ALBUM: Hanna – The Girl In The Durag

Hanna – The Girl In The Durag Zip Album Download.

Zimbabwe singer Hanna keeps to her words by dropping the long awaited project tagged The Girl In The Durag.

This body of work spots 11 tracks in all, beginning with the encouraging jam “Never Doubt” and ending with “Otw.

Stream And Download “ Hanna – The Girl In The Durag” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1.  Hanna – Never Doubt MP3 Download
  2.  Hanna – Low Key MP3 Download
  3.  Hanna – Heaven Interlude MP3 Download
  4.  Hanna ft nalu – Okay MP3 Download
  5.  Hanna – The Girl in the Durag MP3 Download
  6.  Hanna – High Life MP3 Download
  7.  Hanna ft Luna Florentino – Bad Habits MP3 Download
  8.  Hanna – Daddy Said MP3 Download
  9.  Hanna ft Mikyla – Btw MP3 Download
  10.  Hanna ft Msimisi – Weekend MP3 Download
  11.  Hanna – Otw MP3 Download

Download Zip