ALBUM: Godfada Yekasi – God Album

Godfada Yekasi – God Album Zip Album Download.

South African Hiphop Artist Godfada Yekasi Drops His Nrand New Long Awaited Hiphop Album Which He Titled God Album And Features The Likes Of Mfanakagogo, Bhasted, Thinah ZunguDj Tira And Others.

Stream And Download “Godfada Yekasi – God Album” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklst Below:

1. Godfada Yekasi – Prison ft. Grey Pikturez

2. Godfada Yekasi – Godfada ft. Mafeni & Grey Pikturez

3. Godfada Yekasi – Noma Bangathini ft. Mafeni

4. Godfada Yekasi – Brown Dash

5. Godfada Yekasi – Animtsheleni ft. Jaziel Brothers & DJ Tira

6. Godfada Yekasi – Plan Lami

7. Godfada Yekasi – Haleluya ft. Thinah Zungu

8. Godfada Yekasi – Khabazela ft. Danger

9. Godfada Yekasi – Dedeli

10. Godfada Yekasi – Emazweni ft. Mfanakagogo & Bhasted

11. Godfada Yekasi – Kasifonia Love ft. Lastee

12. Godfada Yekasi – My Dali

13. Godfada Yekasi – Side N Skit

14. Godfada Yekasi – Side N ft. Grey Pikturez

Download Zip