ALBUM: DJ So Nice – Happy Thoughts (Deluxe)

DJ So Nice – Happy Thoughts (Deluxe) Zip Album Download.

Here comes the deluxe version of DJ So Nice tagged Happy Thoughts.

The nine songs extended play has features from the likes of Hercule$, Twntyfour, Priddy Ugly, Yang Ocean, Wichi1080, Rouge, Zingah, Gigi Lamayne and more.

Stream And Download “DJ So Nice – Happy Thoughts (Deluxe)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. DJ So Nice – Intro Mp3 Download
  2. DJ So Nice ft Wichi 1080 & Priddy Ugly – Ok Cool! Mp3 Download
  3. DJ So Nice ft Hercule$, Twntyfour & Priddy Ugly – Aw’right Mp3 Download
  4. DJ So Nice – Toll-Free 10177 Mp3 Download
  5. DJ So Nice ft Twntyfour – Type I Like Mp3 Download
  6. DJ So Nice ft Yang Ocean & Wichi 1080 – Melissa Mp3 Download
  7. DJ So Nice ft Rouge, Zingah & Gigi Lamayne – Ok Cool! Round 2! Mp3 Download
  8. DJ So Nice ft Twntyfour, Luna Florentino & Lucretius – Church Mp3 Download
  9. DJ So Nice – Outro (Looking Out My Bedroom Window) Mp3 Download

Download Zip