ALBUM: DJ Mphoza – Bring Back the Love

DJ Mphoza – Bring Back the Love Zip Album Download.

South African Disk Jockey known as DJ Mphoza dished out this Deep/Afro House project called “Bring Back the Love”. The package has 12 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Alves, Thandi Draai, Lolo, Happy, Marissa Guzman, others.

Stream And Download “DJ Mphoza – Bring Back the Love” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

  1. DJ Mphoza – On My Own (feat. Alves)
  2. DJ Mphoza – Got to Let You Knw
  3. DJ Mphoza – Eita
  4. DJ Mphoza – Get Down (feat. Thandi Draai)
  5. DJ Mphoza – Bring Back the Love (feat. Lolo)
  6. DJ Mphoza – P.A. (Party Animal)
  7. DJ Mphoza – Hit Em (Aw Bashape)
  8. DJ Mphoza – Get Up
  9. Chynaman – Million Times (Mphoza Remix) (feat. Happy)
  10. DJ Mphoza – Sax Drive
  11. DJ Mphoza – Lovelight (feat. Marissa Guzman)
  12. DJ Mphoza – Missing You

Download Zip