ALBUM: Deejay Zebra SA – Gqom Revelation

Deejay Zebra SA – Gqom Revelation Zip Album Download.

Fast emerging South African artist, Deejay Zebra SA sanctions this fresh Album tagged Gqom Revelation. The project consists of 12 tracks with assistance from King Saiman, Pro-tee, DeelouW, KingBlack & Boi-Tee & DjSpotsh.

Stream And Download “Deejay Zebra SA – Gqom Revelation” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 songs Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1. Deejay Zebra SA – First Punch MP3 Download
2. Deejay Zebra SA – Flaming Arrow ft King Saiman MP3 Download
3. Deejay Zebra SA – Lazy Times MP3 Download
4. Deejay Zebra SA – Direct Shot ft DeelouW MP3 Download
5. Deejay Zebra SA – Trumpet Keys MP3 Download
6. Deejay Zebra SA – Last Fight ft Pro Tee MP3 Download
7. Deejay Zebra SA – Teardrop ft King Saiman MP3 Download
8. Deejay Zebra SA – Tribute To Pro-Tee MP3 Download
9. Deejay Zebra SA – Electric Force MP3 Download
10. Deejay Zebra SA – Explosion MP3 Download
11. Deejay Zebra SA – Hard Bazz ft KingBlack & Boi-Tee & DjSpotsh MP3 Download
12. Deejay Zebra SA – Fan-Appreciation MP3 Download

Download Zip