ALBUM: De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0

De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0 Zip Album Download.

De Mthuda who have been making lots of headlines for long now returns with his long awaited 2021 studio LP project titled The Landlord 2.0 Album.

Stream And Download “De Mthuda – The Landlord 2.0” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. De Mthuda – Khethile Khethile ft. Kabza De Small, MalumNator & Da Muziqal Chef Mp3 Download

2. De Mthuda – Khwela Khwela ft. Sir Trill Mp3 Download

3. De Mthuda – Inganono ft. Sir Trill & Dali Mp3 Download

4. De Mthuda – Emlanjeni ft. Da Muzuiqal Chef Mp3 Download

5. De Mthuda – Roots ft. Sam Deep & Sipho Magudulela Mp3 Download

6. De Mthuda – Jaiva ft. Focalistic & Njelic Mp3 Download

7. De Mthuda – Phithizela ft. Murumba Pitch & Sipho Magudulela Mp3 Download

8. De Mthuda – Mhlaba Wonke ft. Sino Msolo & Sipho Magudulela Mp3 Download

9. De Mthuda – Jola ft. Sino Msolo & Da Muziqal Chef Mp3 Download

10. De Mthuda – Khandad Liyazula ft. Mthunzi & Sino Msolo Mp3 Download

11. De Mthuda – Askies Um Sorry ft. Just Bheki, Mkeyz & Da Muziqal Chef Mp3 Download

12. De Mthuda – Duze ft. Sino Msolo Mp3 Download

13. De Mthuda – Double Double ft. Sino Msolo, Da Muziqal Chef & Murumba Pitch Mp3 Download

14. De Mthuda – Inkomo Zam ft. Nomfundo Moh & Sipho Magudulela Mp3 Download

15. De Mthuda – Gijima ft. Murumba Pitch Mp3 Download

Download Zip