ALBUM: Busiswa – My Side Of The Story

Busiswa, My Side Of The Story, Cover Artwork, Tracklist, download ,zip, zippyshare, fakaza, EP, datafilehost, album

Busiswa – My Side Of The Story Zip Album Download.

South African singer Busiswa releases her new Amapiano album titled My Side Of The Story.

The LP Features the likes of Oskido, Mr JazziQ, Busta 929, Zingah, Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Vyno Miller, and other amazing artists appear on the album as they help in delivering the track to her fans.

Stream And Download “Busiswa – My Side Of The Story” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2020 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

1: Busiswa – Love Song (feat. Dunnie) Mp3 Download

2: Busiswa – Lucky Star (feat. DJ Tunez & D3an) Mp3 Download

3: Busiswa – Dololo Mp3 Download

4: Busiswa – Ndim uHaHaHa Mp3 Download

5: Busiswa – Sel’Amanzi (feat. Pex Africah, Oskido & Xelimpilo) Mp3 Download

6: Busiswa – Bonnie & Clyde (feat.Suzy Eises) Produced by: Mr JazziQ & Busta 929 Mp3 Download

7: Busiswa – Bayeke Produced by: DJ Clap & D.R Mp3 Download

8: Busiswa – Makazi (feat. Mr JazziQ) Mp3 Download

9: Busiswa – SBWL (feat. Kamo Mphela) Produced by Dj Clap Mp3 Download

10: Busiswa – Shelele (feat. Fire & Bossanova) Mp3 Download

11: Busiswa – Syaya (feat. Zingah & Mas Musiq) Mp3 Download

12: Busiswa – Dash iKhona (feat. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Vyno Miller & Mas Musiq) Mp3 Download

Download Zip