ALBUM: Benny Afroe – Yours Truly

Benny Afroe – Yours Truly Zip Album Download.

Benny Afroe proudly drops his EP project titled Yours Truly.

Stream And Download “Benny Afroe – Yours Truly” Album Zip 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Benny Afroe – Nguwe (Intro) Mp3 Download

2. Benny Afroe – Nguwe Mp3 Download

3. Benny Afroe – Share My Love ft. 3TWO1 Mp3 Download

4. Benny Afroe – Melodi ft. Zingah Mp3 Download

5. Benny Afroe – Kill Me ft. Sjava & Manu Worldstar Mp3 Download

6. Benny Afroe – My Way ft, Manu WorldStar Mp3 Download

7. Benny Afroe – Diawa (DJ Van Remix) ft. King Monada Mp3 Download

8. Benny Afroe – Drunk Nxggas and Pie Mp3 Download

Download Zip