ALBUM: 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

25K – Pheli Makaveli (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

South African hip hop artiste, 25K, reveals the official tracklist of his upcoming project, titled “Pheli Makaveli“. The album contains twelve (12) tracks, with contributions from the likes of A-Reece, Zoocci Coke Dope, Flvme, Emtee, Killa-X and Maglera Doe Boy. It is scheduled to drop on the 23rd of July, 2021.

Stream And Download “25K – Pheli Makaveli (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza 2021 Album Descarger CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. 25K – Pheli Makaveli (Intro)

2. 25K – Blarofonia (feat. Zoocci Coke Dope)

3. 25K – Omertà

4. 25K – Hustlers Prayer (feat. A-Reece)

5. 25K – Trap Jumpin’

6. 25K – Self Made (feat. Emtee )

7. 25K – Dagwood

8. 25K – Project Baby (Interlude)

9. 25K – Apple Soda/ Record Deal

10. 25K – From Dusk Till Dawn (feat. FLVME)

11. 25K – King’s Gambit (feat. Killa-X)

12. 25K – Quarter To Six (feat. Maglera Doe Boy)

Download Zip