ABLUM: Tarenzo Bathathe – Forever Grateful

Tarenzo Bathathe – Forever Grateful Zip Ablum Download.

It is an iconic chapter in the career of Tarenzo Bathethe as he finally premieres his highly-anticipated project. He titles this one “Forever Grateful Album.”

It was in August that Tarenzo Bathathe made his debut on Hitvibes with the buzzing record titled “Vuku Muntu” and one that continues to buzz across our most vital playlists.

Stream And Download “Tarenzo Bathathe – Forever Grateful” Zip Album 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist below:

  1. Qina
  2. God’s Creation
  3. Fightly
  4. Prayer (Remix)
  5. Sulila
  6. Forever Grateful
  7. Mpoko
  8. 0612
  9. Rise Above
  10. Tarenzo Bathathe & Chustar – Bathathe Tshomi Yam
  11. Vuku Muntu
  12. Time Will Tell
  13. Heavyweight
  14. Wolo
  15. Trip To P.E
  16. Tarenzo Bathathe & Bee Deejay – My Guitar Song
  17. Lulu
  18. Fiji
  19. Don’t Give Up
  20. Forever Grateful Intro

Download Zip